I won’t be scared…


I want to take this moment to talk to you…so if your busy “fear”; stop what you are doing and listen to me…

For a long time you have controlled my life, telling me that “I will not accomplish this or that” because I will fail, I will let my family & friends down, or I will make a mistake…well, you know what fear I will commit mistakes along the way; however, I will not fail and let my family & friends down…Let me tell you something…

I will have questions starting my new journey; however I won’t be scared to “quit”.

Life will throw many obstacles my way; however I won’t be scared to run away.

I will have to make some tough decisions, and probably make some wrong decisions; however I won’t be scared to make those wrong decisions.

I won’t be scared of what people say about me, or what they think of me.

I won’t be scared, I won’t be scared…fear listen to me, I won’t be scared…

Fear you have controlled my life for a long time with your lies and deceit…now is time for you to move out my way. I am tired of living the way I do, I am tired of watching others accomplish their dreams, I am tired of living this complacent life…I don’t want this “life” when I know I can have better, I don’t want to live these dreams; when they are not my dreams…Fear, I want to reach for the stars, I want to dance like I never danced before, I want to fulfill that void inside my soul; fear, I want to be “happy” again…

So fear, as of today…I am telling you we are separating, I no longer want/need you, I no longer want you to exist in my life…leave and never come back…fear…listen fear, I WON’T BE SCARED

Tomorrow we will post, “Fear you have no control”DON’T MISS IT!!

3 thoughts on “I won’t be scared…

  1. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and definitely savored your blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually have superb writings. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

Share your thoughts...

