Thank you…


As the month of June comes to an end; I want to say “Thank You” to all the fathers & mothers in this world…These past two months have been a blessing to me; I had heart-warming post & controversial post, a lot of insightful comments, and many readers; I pray that this blog does what it says, “Living, speaking, and changing lives”

I want to take a moment to say, each and every father & mother deserved the monthly dedication I gave them through my writing…You guys work hard in raising every child with morals, values, and the spirit to not “quit”…If we get regular pay for raising a child and overtime pay for the headaches they can cause; every parent would be rich…I hope that in the past two months my blog reached out and changed something in someone’s life…

Once again “thank you” and may you continue reading my blog which will have a new post every Tuesday – Friday re-starting on July 12th, 2011…The blog will have uplifting articles and I hope it will inspire you (the reader)…It will have interviews of featured guests, and embark in the mission of freeing our younger generation from not believing in themselves…

I hope you subscribe to our blog or follow us on Facebook…Thank you and I hope to continue satisfying your reading hunger…

Sincerely,

The Latino With A Voice

3 thoughts on “Thank you…

  1. HEY BRO WHAT DO U THINK ABOUT THE NEW LAW PASSED THAT GAY COUPLES CAN NOW GET MARRIED IN NEW YORK STATE TAKE IN MIND I HAVE GAY FRIENDS AND I PRETTY MUCH BELIEVE LOVE IS LOVE IM NOT ONE TO JUDGE

    1. Hello Maria,

      I don’t condone gay marriage…but I do agree that an individual should have the right to love however they choose to love; whether it be opposite sex or same sex…I am not one to judge a person’s sexual preference…I to have many gay friends; and I love them just as much as I love my straight friends…Besides, I am a father; and “what if” my sons/daughter tell me in the future that they are “gay”…am I going to stop loving them because they choose a different sexual preference than their dad?? The answer to that questions is “simple”…no matter who they choose to love; I will still love them until the day I die…Good question!!

Share your thoughts...

