What happens if a woman rule the world…(from a man’s view)


This question was asked in one of my groups I participate in…it was amazing to see men views on this topic…some men believed that a woman shouldn’t run the world; because of the woman’s mood swing, PMS, or even just because the person is a woman…I strongly believe that these are not valid points as to why/why not a woman should run the world…

Getting off the topic for a minute…it angers me when you ask an individual a question and they only give you preconceived answers…they don’t give you valid points…

Anyways…other men answered that women should run the world…they gave many valid points…so the question is, “do I think that a woman can and should run the world?”

The answer which is a surprise to many is “yes”…I’ll give you 5 reasons why I think that a woman can and should run the world…they are:

  1. Women are strong…I don’t mean strong as a body builder (even though women can body build)…I am talking strong as in a woman can take a lot…For example, if we look at child births…a woman has to carry that bundle of joy for 9-10 months…then they have to give birth to either him / her…I am sorry to say…a man cannot do that…we are strong as well, but “reality” is we cannot do child birth…This my friends is why a woman will be able to run the world…another reason…
  2. Women care more than men…yes, I said it…there are good men out there…however, no matter how “good” we are…women tend to care more than us…some “men” say that’s why women shouldn’t run the world because “caring” is a weakness…in reality…“caring” is not a weakness but a strength…when you “care” about something or someone…you tend to overlook all their flaws and come to some “compromise” or work with that individual or thing until you can’t possibly do it no more…don’t believe me…ask my wife who has been married to me for 8 years…another reason is…
  3. Women can “fake” it good…hold on before you jumped down my throat…let me explain…a woman can be mad, sad or even happy; however, they can “hide” their emotions pretty good…men say that women hold their emotions in their shoulder…that’s true to a certain extent…let me give you an example of how good woman can “fake” it…one time my wife was very happy…she had just received her paycheck and received a promotion at work…however, I messed up…yes I admit it, even if my wife reads the “blog”…she was mad at me…however, somehow she remained happy…when I am mad…the “whole” world knows I am mad…I have been married for 8 years…and one thing I have learned is that a woman can “fake” it good…she could be mad at you and still keep a smile in her face…I am good at “faking” my emotions…but I have learned I am not as good as my wife…“honey I don’t mean it in a bad way…” another reason is…
  4. Women can compromise better than men…I have an 8-year-old daughter and a 7-year-old boy…if you asked them who “compromises” better and get’s more stuff…they will both agree that my daughter does a better job…my wife…when she wants something, she will get it…if it can’t happen for some reason or another…she will compromise with me and get what she wants…men…if you are married or are in a relationship…ask yourself “how many times” you have gotten what you want vs. “how many times” your woman has gotten what she wants…then…ask yourself who “compromises”  better…enough said…last reason is…
  5. Women love better than men…I have been around for 29 years…and I can say without a doubt that women love better than men…how many times has a child “screwed” up…and the “mother” doesn’t want to believe it..how many times has a woman lied for their husband or kids…how many times a woman forgets about herself and thinks of others…how many times has a woman suffers…however, they believe that “love” will change their circumstance…men…can “love”…I have seen it…however, they can’t “love” more than a woman…

These are my 5 top reasons as to “why” I think a woman can and should rule the world…there are more reasons, but I have chosen these 5…now…some men and women will be mad with me…but let’s face it without a woman we are nothing…we won’t even exist…so I think is time that us “men” step back and let a woman rule the world…I think it will be a better place…what do you think?

One thought on “What happens if a woman rule the world…(from a man’s view)

Share your thoughts...

