Part II: Before My Second Stroke


I have been asking myself, “What would I say”… I mean, I just suffered a stroke two months ago…how was I before this major change in my life? I can tell you with certainty that the friends that I had before the stroke…I have them no more. Part of that is because of the interview I did…the other part…well I guess they were not friends to start with. Why is it that you have a lot of friends when you have everything? However in your darkest moment…everyone (sometimes) your inner family disappears. In my case, everyone except my wife & kids left…

My business was booming after the stroke…I had everything planned, except if the owner suffered a “stroke”… I implore that if you own a small-business…have a Plan A, B, & C…may seem like a lot, trust me it will save your “ass” later…Now my wife not knowing a lot about the business…is running it. Just want to say, “that the business is still booming, even with the stroke”…we have a couple of hiccups to take care of…however the business continues to grow each month. Check it out at www.bcrepair.biz

Me and the family have always been distant…when they need me I am there…when I need them they are there. Me and my parents have been trying to work out our differences…It is tough…however, like a goal…if you maintain yourself determine and willing…you can accomplish it. I don’t see eye to eye on many things my family believe in…but that’s what makes us “unique”…if everyone is the same, this world would be boring. Like I mentioned before, “family” is what makes you…no one is blessed with the “perfect” family…no matter what you still “love” them because they are your family.

My favorite actor says, “Acting is just a way of making a living; the family is life.”Denzel Washington

One thing that has not changed is that I am still an “asshole”…meaning, I said it like it is. Some people don’t like that…some even talked behind my back…however, I will continue speaking the truth no matter what…because like it’s said, “Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” –John 8:32… If you want to hear the truth…I will give it…if you don’t want to hear it…I will still give it…that my friends is what makes me an “asshole”… however I rather tell you the truth and not lie. Cause how can we have men/women fight for our freedoms….and yet, we can’t hurt no one with the truth… Tell me do you want me to tell you the truth or not?

This is what I remember before I had my second stroke…is not that much…however, it’s good with what I went through…which I will share…

PART III: MY SECOND STROKE will be on Tuesday, June 7, 2011…DON’T MISS IT!!!

Share your thoughts...

